Turn Me Up in the Headphone… What…!?

rbst_speeddraw_headphones_takumi_x


rbst_book_sbx

So, February. Still early in the year, and freelance has picked up a little. I’m very thankful for that.

Usually it’s a slow time, as people are still planning their business moves. I like to take this time to practice and work on fun (carefree) stuff because once it hits March, all hell usually breaks loose…

I’ve been bringing a bag of things with me to work that I wanted to draw. Right now it holds a bottle, a hat, and some headphones (spoiler alert). So, last night, I sketched said headphones. Coincidentally, I was working on a related project the day before. 


Takumi Idea International Dynamic Headphone

#TurnMeUpInTheHeadphone…

A post shared by RBSTagram™ (@rbstweet) on



emaginedigital.com

Also, I’m in a little bit of disarray. Spring cleaning’s coming up, though.

Ahhh…

A post shared by RBSTagram™ (@rbstweet) on



Winter was way too short this time around…

Leave a Reply

