Under Restructure…

reduction_homepage


rbst_book_sbx

I had a few problems with my site last month, like getting flagged for malware, no ftp access, domain transferring. So, if you noticed, robeast.com recently lead directly to this blog. I like diving right into content. But, I miss having a landing page. Maybe it’s because I read a lot of magazines and like looking at covers.

Well, the homepage is back up with a splash image, quick summary of posts, and… yes… current SD weather. Link to my twitter and instagram are up left. And, the menu’s more condensed. I’m thinking of adding an anime or design link feed. But, we’ll see. 

It’s gonna get weird here for a bit while I try to get all H8X0R. As always, thanks for reading…

rbst_sig_100

PS. Fate Stay/Night is back…

Comments are closed.

