Epic History : X-Men Vol.1

Marvel… at this video…



Current Conditions (HQ): Packing…?


rbst_book_sbx

I’m into comics. That’s probably obvious. But, I wouldn’t say I read them all the time. Even growing up, there was a great shop inside Newberry’s called Comics Etc. I spent a lot of time there just looking at all the books and sometimes picking up a few. X-Men was a title I never bought, but looked at a lot. I felt like I couldn’t catch up on the story, so just never picked it up. Anyway, the Marvel universe is huge… humongous.

That’s not important! If you want a crash course on the X-Men, watch this video.

Also… for the price of a comic book you get…

comicbookgirl19.com

Leave a Reply

